La Discoteca

26 Sep

My friends at home were right when they told me I would love discotecas! In fact, I loved the discoteca so much last night (and this morning) that I think I could LIVE in a discoteca. Confetti, fog machines, laser lights, five floors, (HOT) professional dancers, a mix of dance/popular/techno music…perfect! My friends and I had a blast. We stayed on the dance floor from midnight until 6 a.m. Of course, we HAD to stay until at least 6 a.m. since the metro doesn’t run between 2 and 4 a.m. 🙂 The only thing I hated was not having my camera to document the awesomeness of la discoteca Kapital, which is by far my favorite club so far in my life. So, I took a picture from google images to give y’all and idea even though this only shows the first floor. I will be taking everyone that visits me in Madrid here!

XO

Kapital

Leave a Reply

