Day Prostitution

9 Oct

Several entries ago I mentioned seeing prostitutes out and that prostitution is legal, or at least completely over-looked, in Madrid. I didn’t have a picture at the time, but I was walking down Calle de Montera again today and took some pictures of the day-time prostitutes just for y’all! Since it was about 3:45 in the afternoon, the outfits aren’t completely outrageous. Like I said in my previous post, they are on the discrete side…as discrete as an obvious prostitute can be. Next time I will have to catch the night shift girls, they’re more…interesting, lol.

PS- I got these pictures by pretending to take pictures of two of my friends then zooming in behind them. Sneaky.

XO

 

Just wearing a sweater as a dress and listening to her iPod, nbd.

 

 

They could almost pass for regular residents.

 

One Response to “Day Prostitution”

  1. Beau October 9, 2010 at 2:08 am #

    hey,
    You have to ask them what they charge?? It completes the story about them, and no your right they don’t look like prostitutes.
    xoxo

Leave a comment